Zoom Paella & Aioli Class

Zoom Paella & Aioli Class

N/A

150,00320,00

Clear
- +

Thursday & Frıday Class 7 pm GMT +3 (Istanbul time)
(5 pm Barcelona) (4 pm London) (11 am New York)

Category:

Thursday & Frıday Class 7 pm GMT +3 (Istanbul time)
(5 pm Barcelona) (4 pm London) (11 am New York)

 

Choose an Option

Class Only, Class with Ingredients, Class With Ingredients(Vegan)

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.